EanTech Consulting Services

IN : +91 80102 58167

info@eantechconsulting.com

Home >> Ean Insight >> Connect

CONTACT US

Ready to find your place? Or fill it?
Get in touch today.

Send us a message * Fields are mandatory


INDIA:

EanTech Consulting Services Pvt. Ltd.

D708 N.E Park. Indirapuram
Gaziabad. (UP). 201014

Local: +91 8030220208 ; +91 801025 8167,
0120-4256723

Fax: 732-807-7022

General Inquiries : Info@eantechconsulting.com
Sales Inquiries     : Sales@eantechconsulting.com
Career Inquiries   : Recruitment@eantechconsulting.com


Regional Contacts:

Lucknow (UP):
Varun: +91 8004965052.
Email: vmishra@eantechconsulting.com

Mumbai (MH):
Regional Director: Kapil Dev Sarkar. +91 9930207645, +91 7208298728 .
Email: ksarkar@eantechconsulting.com

Najafgargh (Delhi NCR):
Biseswar Talukdar . +91 9818229834, +91 8134018069.
Email:btalukdar@eantechconsulting.com

Guwahati:
Kamal Das . +91 8811018435.
Email: kdas@eantechconsulting.com

Varanasi:
Reet:+91 8130220208.
Email: rsingh@eantechconsulting.com

Kanpur:
Email: career@eantechconsulting.com

Assam:
Biseswar Talukdar . +91 9818229834, +91 8134018069.
Email: btalukdar@eantechconsulting.com

Uttara Khand:
Rakesh Arora: +919837274961.
Email: rarora@eantechconsulting.com